Columbus Ohio's main dealer for semi trucks|trailers|truck equipment.


Latest News

INVENTORY BY THE NUMBERS

 

Trucks
0
Trailers
0
Bodies
0
Truck Equip
0

 

NATIONAL TRUCK & EQUIPMENT SALES, A DIVISION OF ROBERTSON TRUCK GROUP, IS COLUMBUS OHIO’S PREMIER DEALER IN TRUCKS, TRAILERS AND EQUIPMENT. NATIONAL TRUCK & EQUIPMENT SALES SPECIALIZES IN QUALITY WORK READY TRUCKS, TRAILERS AND EQUIPMENT FOR INDUSTRY SPECIFIC PROFESSIONALS AND HOMEOWNERS ALIKE. WHATEVER YOUR NEEDS MAY BE, NATIONAL TRUCK & EQUIPMENT SALES HAS THE SOLUTION.

 

Click here to view our current inventory

 

Request Information

844-683-6446

FINANCING

This calculator is made available to you as a self-help tool for your independent use. We do not guarantee its accuracy or applicability to your circumstances. This tool is not intended to provide investment, legal, tax, or accounting advice. All examples are hypothetical and for illustrative purpose only. You may wish to consult your financial institution or financial advisor for additional information and advice. All loans would be subject to approval and credit terms may vary.

ROBERTSON TRUCK GROUP

Robertson Truck Sales Logo

8920 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O Box 1146,Mount Vernon,OH43050
740-397-4969

National Truck & Equipment Logo

2290 Ayers Drive
Reynoldsburg, Ohio43068
844-683-6446
NOW OPEN

Ohio Truck Equipment Logo

8920 Columbus Rd
Mailing Address P.O. Box 991,Mount Vernon,OH43050
740-830-6488

Equipment Leasing Solutions Logo

8920 Columbus Rd,
Suite B ,Mount Vernon,OH43050
877-359-4969

CAPABILITIES

 

ARE YOU READY TO TAKE A TRUCK TO WORK TODAY?

 

Authorized Distributors For

LOCATION

2290 Ayers Drive, Reynoldsburg, OH43068

STAFF


Ethan Robertson
CEO
Office: 740-326-1865
ethan@robertsontrucksales.com

Justin Smith
COO
Office: 740-326-1864
justin@robertsontrucksales.com

Brad Crawford
Sales Manager
Office: 614-604-7801
Cell: 614-226-4506
brad@ntesales.com

John Moore
Inventory Marketing Manager
Office: 740-326-1854
john@robertsontrucksales.com

Jim Heiberger
Sales
Office: 614-604-7804
Cell: 614-560-3785
jim@ntesales.com

Corey Cochran
Mechanical Shop Manager
Office: 614-604-7778
corey@ntesales.com

Holly Kuhlman
Human Resources/Office Manager
Office: 740-326-1860
holly@robertsontrucksales.com

CONTACT US

614-604-7718

8920 Columbus Rd Mount Vernon OH 43050